Stanningley Primary School

Respect and Pride

 'PARENT TOURS FOR RECEPTION 2018' PLEASE GO TO PARENT TAB AND SELECT IMPORTANT DATES.  School will close for half term at the end of the day on 20th October.

Parents  »  Important Dates


 

Class Assemblies 2017 - 18

 

Term

 

Date (Weds)

Class

 

Autumn 1

 

 

 

Autumn 2

8.11.17

 

6.12.17

Year 6

 

Year 5 

Spring 1:  

 

 

7.2.18

 

Year 1

 

Spring 2

7.3.18

 

28.3.18

Year 3

 

Year 2

Summer 1

 

 

30.5.18

 

Year 4

Summer 2

 

 

11.7.18

 

Reception

 

School calendar academic year 2017-2018 Holiday

Schools close

Schools open

Summer

Monday 4 September 2017

Autumn mid-term

Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Christmas

Friday 15 December 2017

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Spring mid-term

Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Easter

Thursday 29 March 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Friday 4 May 2018

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Summer mid-term

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

Summer

Weds 20th July 2018